Olmsted Auto Care
440-427-9310
27098 Cook Road
Olmsted Falls, OH 44138-1111

http://olmstedautocare.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
41 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Kady 12/13/2018
I have typically always received a bad experience when visiting auto care shops so naturally this turns me off. However, I have had nothing but wonderful experiences at Olmsted Auto Care. I love that they?re local and family owned! I?ve only received service here once before but during my second visit, I was greeted by name. Everyone here is friendly, professional, and they take the time to educate you about your vehicle and the service you are receiving. Olmsted Auto Care, thank you for being one of the few professional and friendly companies around!
  Kim 12/13/2018
Excellent Car Care! I have trusted my car with Olmsted Auto Care for years now and couldn?t be happier! Mary is so friendly & helpful in-person and on the phone. The technicians are well-trained and efficient. Cory explains mechanics in a way that a non-mechanical person like me can understand and he?s so friendly! They are honest and have always given me sound advice without trying to sell me something that I don?t need. I enjoy working with them and couldn?t imagine going anywhere else!
  George 12/06/2018
  Debbie 12/06/2018
I just love Olmsted Auto Care. Everyone is knowledgable and easy to talk to. The mecahnics will advise you as to what should be done now and what can wait until later allowing you to budget in your next visit. It's wonderful that I can take one of their loaner cars "free" of charge while they are working on my vehicle. Car Care Club is also a bonus!
  Petra 12/04/2018
I have been dropping my car off at Olmsted Auto for years. As a single mom and only one car, the fact that they have free loaners is awesome. They also work with me so that I can get the best car care at a reasonable price, going out of their way to be sure my beater is safe to drive!
  Anthony 11/30/2018
  Barbara 11/29/2018
thank you for taking care of my car so i could visit my son and grandchildren on thanksgiving.
  Scott 11/29/2018
  Kelly 11/24/2018
Always friendly, always willing to work around my schedule. They text or email images to explain work they need to do so you know what they are talking about.
  Michael 11/22/2018
Service has always been fair and reasonable. Friendly and helpful.
  Vaughn 11/15/2018
  Rachael 11/09/2018
  Barbara 11/08/2018
thank you for being so kind about my financial situation.
  Greg 11/08/2018
AWESOME Place, Completely trust them with the repairs and maintenance on all our cars. Wouldn't even think of going anywhere else!
  Lou 11/01/2018
Very accommodating, exceptional service and most friendly staff. Always goes the extra mile to take care of your needs and make you feel a valued customer. Highly recommend them for your auto needs.
  Pyik 11/01/2018
Great customer service! Very reliable, thorough and accommodating.
  David 11/01/2018
They take care of my Impala like it their own. Trustworthy.
  Rob 10/18/2018
  Jerry 10/18/2018
  Kory 10/13/2018
This is the place. Every moment in dealing with this company was an absolute pleasure. From Mary at the front desk, to Mark the mechanic, and finally Gary the service advisor. They even email you all diagnostics with pictures! Long story short, my vehicle encountered a serious issue and I was 3 hours away from home, in town for a class reunion, now with no car. Not only did they go out of their way to make sure my car would be ready (with a difficult to find part), they offered a loaner just in case and all I had to do was fill it up. Wow. I cannot be more grateful for what they did. My only regret is that they are so far away. Do not pass on this place.
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page: